Lagledere 2014

Kontakt person i Mini Avdelingen:
sindre Norgren
sindre@fkvidar.no 
452 89 548

-------------------

Lagleder J2002
Hilde Helgøy
hilde.wie.helgoy@lyse.net

Trenere J2002
Rune Surdal
rune.surdal2@lyse.net
92084107

Vidar Høyvik 
vidar.hoyvik@sr-bank.no

----------------- 

Lagleder  G2002-1
Tårn Døskeland
tarn@doskeland.no
41861970


Trener G2002-1 
Max Matre 
max.matre@gmail.com

Lagleder G2002-2
Jorun Holme
jorun.holme@seadrill.com
96756960

Trener G2002-2
Henrik Aamodt
henrik.aa@hotmail.com

Lagleder G2002-3
Per Grøsvik
per.grosvik@lyse.net
99266036

Trener G2002-3
Tor Kjetil Auklend 
tor.auklend@lyse.net
 
--------------------

Lagleder G2003 - 1
Halvor Rønneseth 
halvorsr@gmail.com
95843321 

Trenere G2003-1
På Kvia
paalkvia@frisurf.no
98045981

Morten Boyer
morten.boyer@ge.com

Lagleder G2003 3-4
Nina Towsen 
nthowsen@gmail.com
97704703

Trenere G2003 3-4
Michael Brune
micbrune@yahoo.no
41655919

Jan Christian Kerlefsen
kerlefsen@acm.org

--------------------

Lagleder G2004-1
Marianne Bjelland
marianne.bjelland@lyse.net

Trener G2004-1
Scott Munk
munk@lyse.net
47277790

Lagleder G2004-2
Lars Sortland
lars.sortland@lyse.net
91534860

Trener G2004-2
Odd Helge Askeland 
OH@bygg-askeland.no 
 
Lagleder G2004-3
Lene Østensen
ostensen.lene@gmail.com
90213235

--------------------

Lagleder J04/05
Trine Marki Bakke
tbakke@slb.com
90080806

Trener J04/05
Rune Surdal 
rune.surdal2@lyse.net
92084107 
 

--------------------
Lagledere G2005-1
Kjetil Nilsen Kaland
kjetil.kaland@gmail.com
99717031

Christian Bjørnsen 
cbj002@gmail.com
95965992

Lagleder G2005-2
Espen Riska
espen.riska@atea.no

Trener G2005-2
Christian Cock 
christiancock@gmail.com

Lagleder G2005-3
Stig Are Lauvnes
salauvnes@gmail.com
90679477

Trener G2005 - 3
Karl Ove Kolstø
karlove@sagen.no


Lagleder G2005-4 
Martha Langelan
martha.langeland@applysorco.no
99792582

Trener G2005-4
Tor Kjetil Auklend
tor.auklend@lyse.net
48250312


Lagleder 2005 - 5
Stien Johnny Tjora 
stein.johnny.tjora@lyse.net
90059901

Trenere G2005-5
Vidar Hoyvik
vidar.hoyvik@sr-bank.no
90622788

Bjørn Anders Dahle
BAD@mento.no
91199959

-------------------

Lagleder G2006-1 
Atle Hansen
atlehansen@hotmail.com
9758 9785

Trener G2006-1
Jan Torgersen
janorgersen@talisman-energey.com


Lagleder 2006-2
Tor Hesselberg 
THHE@statoil.com
45003500

Trener 2006-2
Marius Myhrestrand
marimy@statoil.com

Øyvind Rudjord 
oyvind.rudjord@halliburton.com

Lagleder 2006-3
Jo Martin Drugli
jmdrugli@gmail.com
95770763

Trenere 2006-3
Pål Falch
paal.falch@quickflange.com
92805853

Petter Schmidt
petter.schmidt@kluge.no
99103271

Oppmann: 
Odd Egil Kvelland 
oek@ra-handel.no 

--------------------

Gutter/Jenter 2007

Trinnkoordinator:
Kjetil Sommernes
sommernes.kjetil@gmail.com
91168058

Trenere:

Vidar1
Juan Feria 
juan.feria@akersolutions.com
90026241

Vidar2
Kjetil Sommernes
sommernes.kjetil@gmail.com
91168058

Vidar3
Stine Johansen Haaland / Sturle Haaland
ho_stine@hotmail.com
99572422


Trenere kull 2008:
Trond Folgerø
trondfolgero@hotmail.com
90933310


Thomas Granhøy Kivle
thomas.g.kivle@gmail.com
48 03 93 43

Stig Føyn
stig.foyn@gmail.com
98294230


Oppmenn: 

Vidar 1: 
Line Tunsberg Frøyland 
linelemon@hotmail.com  

Vidar 2: 
Atle Andreassen 
Atle.v.Andreassen.com 
41540783

Vidar 3: 
Iris O Hetle 
iris_hetle@hotmail.com 
48892150